I am officially a geek.

October 28, 2008 at 3:02 am (Uncategorized) (, )

Ok, this is where I get all 6th grade girl -crush spazzy.  I have been reading Twilight, courtesy of a recommendation from my friend Melissa, and I am OBSESSED!!!  I have to state that I have never been a “vampire book” person, and honestly I didn’t even know what the book was about when I bought it, only that it was 500 pages and awesome.  Well, I don’t know how it’s possible, but kudos to Stephenie Meyer for making me (and thousands of other girls) fall in love with a fictional benevolent vampire.  I feel really silly writing about this, because I’m 26 years old, but dayum!!  This dude is H-O-T-T!  In my mind of course.  The actor that plays him in the upcoming movie does NOT do him justice, in my opinion.  Anyway, in my quest to see what this actor looked like, I came across some Edward Cullen/Twilight t-shirts on cafepress.com!  Could there be anything nerdier/more awesome? NO!  So here are a few of my faves…  

(I’d rather be in Forks)

Leave a Reply

