December 15, 2008 at 7:29 pm (Uncategorized)

Ok my body freaking sucks.  It is not logical.  It doesn not follow the rules.  I hate it.  

 

So, I didn’t sleep last night at all…. again.  I took melatonin and even listened to special calming music before bed.  

I had to be at work at 6:40 today and when I got to my car it was covered in ice.  I had a feeling it would be.  So I went to grab my ice scraper and… the doors were frozen shut.  Luckily the back door wasn’t, so i could grab the scraper.  But I had to get in the drivers seat to actually drive the car, so I climbed back into the back seat then had to do a weird climb/gymnastics maneuver to get back up to the front seat.  It was a pain in the ass, and cold as hell.  Then I felt pukey all day because I guess that’s what happens when I don’t sleep.

So, Bush dodged a couple shoes!  That’s hilarious.  The footage is pretty damn funny. 

Oh! So, I got home and was ready to crawl into bed when I realized my internet wasn’t working.  This was quite stressful because I need the internet to study for my final that’s happening tomorrow.  So I had to call Comcast to deal with that shit.  It’s fixed now thank god.  Why am I not asleep?  Oh yeah, my body SUCKS!

Leave a Reply

