Julie and Julia

December 31, 2009 at 6:40 am (Uncategorized)

I just watched Julie and Julia and I kind of loved it.  Who knew Jane Lynch was in that?

It makes me want to cook lots of delicious things and become a writer.

The one thing I don’t like about movies is how they portray couples and relationships… and things always work out.  Obviously, Hollywood knows what viewers like, I mean who would want to go watch a depressing movie that is actually realistic?  Maybe people who liked “The Road”.  Or “No Country for Old Men” (Which was on TBS the other day). People watch movies to get away from reality.  I love movies sooo much, they are so inspiring and my life has been changed many times because of them.  But, sometimes I feel a little crappy about my real life afterward…

But it’s ok… I still want to cook lots of things…yum.

Leave a Reply

