January 4, 2010 at 9:39 am (Uncategorized)

We all have big changes in our lives that are more or less a second chance.
[info][add][mail]
Harrison Ford (1942 – )
Everything passes, everything breaks, everything wearies.
[info][add][mail]
French Proverb
I don’t want any yes-men around me. I want everybody to tell me the truth even if it costs them their jobs.
[info][add][mail]
Samuel Goldwyn (1882 – 1974)
When my love swears that she is made of truth, I do believe her, though I know she lies.
[info][add][mail]
William Shakespeare (1564 – 1616)
hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

Leave a Reply

