February

February 8, 2010 at 4:53 am (Uncategorized)

I’m super psyched about our Valentine’s Day plans at Marigold!  Sounds like a delicious menu full of afrodisiacs (any relation to the “afro”?), desert, wine, and a free copy of the Kama Sutra!

It’s something different, yet romantic.  Hopefully we will both be able to handle all the exotic spices and not have stomach issues.  I should probably start taking probiotics now and drinking tons of water, since my stomach is out of whack now anyways.

We only have 1 more swing class left!  Last week was really fun.  I thought overall the class was ok.  I enjoyed learning how to swing, the only negative part was I never got to dance with Matt!  I pretty much danced with all the other guys in the class, which would be fine if I was single.  I also get grossed out touching 20 other guys’ sweaty hands.  Gross.  We will have a graduation party at Martini Park, so that should be fun too.

In other news, I am missing the characters on Lost.  Sigh.  The first season was so simple, and none of the crazy time travelling happened yet.  And Charlie was there.  I love Charlie and Clare – so cute.

I started back up with Season 3 of Dexter…definitely not the same as Lost, but a psychological mind freak nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

